Thursday, June 2, 2011

Election results!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2011 TA Elections

President: Kaitlin DeMartini
Vice President: Lorna Hess
Secretary: Rebecca Denninghoff
Treasurer: Kristen Moncayo
West Campus Rep.- Alice Baoxian Carmichael
Storke 1 Rep.- Rachel Stein
*Storke 2 Rep.- Amanda Schaub

Also, congratulations to the winners of the Laundry cards
Dominic Santacruce
Daniel Demartini
Silke Werth
Jonathan Cass

We had a great voting turn-out this year and we hope to see you at all of our events and parties this upcoming year!

*The Storke 2 position will be officially voted in at the next General Membership Meeting.