Wednesday, June 3, 2009

2009-2010 Election Results

We had a great turn out at the election last night, over 100 people voted. Thanks to everyone who ran for office or came to vote. Special thanks to our election officials Kristy Schow and Lauren Cagas, the President and Vice President of GSACC.

The 2009-2010 Family Student Housing Tenants' Association Board is:

President: Sarah Some'
Vice President: Amanda Ridge
Secretary/Webmaster: Rina Lee
Treasurer: Nell Gamble
West Campus Rep: Sara Monge
Storke I Rep: Krystal Johnson
Storke II Rep: Brandy Tuutau

Congratulations to everyone! The new TA Board takes office July 1st.